Monday, December 9, 2013

Frozen


So yesterday, me and my fiance went and saw Disney's Frozen. And oh my gosh. It was amazing! Not gonna lie, when I saw the previews for it, I thought it was going to be stupid and probably something I wouldn't want to go see. Boy was I wrong. It's probably on my top 5 Disney movie list. So, if you haven't seen it yet, I recommend going. It was sad, funny, and heartwarming. I already want to go see it again because I just loved it so much. That snowman though. He was the best part. Well I think so anyway. And what's even better about it is, not only is it a Disney movie, but it's a Disney PRINCESS movie! And I'm all about those Disney princesses. 

Disney just keeps getting better and better. I'm so glad Walt Disney had the wonderful vision of starting Disney. I really don't know what I would do without it. Oh, and happy late birthday to the wonderful Walt Disney!

xoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment